English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     100% FREE Search Search
                                      
  T_ELnabrwy ::   H - E - R - O http://www.arabelove.com/T_ELnabrwy

More pictures More pictures (3) More pictures
:: Interact with T_ELnabrwy
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
34 years old Man - Single :: Cairo, Egypt   
Originally from : Egypt   
I am here : For dating, To find my soul mate, To find old friends, To make new friends
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : African Height : 6' 8"
Religion : Islam Body type : Athletic
Kids : Ask me Hair color : Black
Astrological sign : Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21) Eyes color : Black
Language spoken :
Arabic, English, Dutch
Smoking : Socially/Occasionally Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : Ask me
Education : College Grad
Work field : Administrative/Secretarial
Annual income : $25,000 to $34,999
About Me : No one can speak for himself, but some qualities about me I love to travel, fun and laughter and romance and all Maithaddt for romantic love of the sea I love to learn from the mistakes of others do not like playing in the feelings or love.
im holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in English from the University of Delta International Science and holds certificates of experience from the U.S. parent company microsoft.
and ( I work in the Ministry of Civil Aviation )
About my match/friends :
I love a good romance and love also talks about everything that was romantic, whether in films or poems or verses of poetry a lot and I love swimming, archery, reading books related to psychology and the motives and behavior of the organism
Friends network :  (1) Friends

                         
  
 
Arab single - NyC_gIrL
NyC_gIrL