English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     100% FREE Search Search
                                      
  Meyboll ::   Will you be my angel of love ? http://www.arabelove.com/Meyboll

More pictures More pictures (5) More pictures
:: Interact with Meyboll
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
42 years old Woman - Widowed :: Cali / Valle del cauca, Colombia   
Originally from : Colombia   
I am here : To find my soul mate
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : Hispanic/Latino Height : 5' 7"
Religion : Christian / Catholic Body type : Average
Kids : Ask me Hair color : Auburn
Astrological sign : Taurus (April 20 - May 20) Eyes color : Brown
Language spoken :
English, Spanish
Smoking : No Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : Socially/Occasionally
Education : College Grad
Work field : Sales / Marketing
About Me : I'm fun, loving, sincere and loyal, flawed like all human beings.
About my physical appearance, I think it is a woman, with a particular beauty that God gives to each one.
About my match/friends :
I want to find a gentleman in every sense of the word, which has an affinity with me and the heart to love. I have hope that there is a good man, somewhere with the same desires, same goals with honesty and dedication to love ... a man with her lonely heart you want to find a respected woman with values to form a beautiful family. Please ... I just want to meet people with the aim of relationship would be to formalize the power to know and finally reach the marriage. Otherwise ask for respect and please do not write. thank
Friends network :  (4) Friends