English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     100% FREE Search Search
                                      
  corina26 ::   Looking for that special someone... http://www.arabelove.com/corina26

More pictures More pictures (4) More pictures
:: Interact with corina26
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
33 years old Woman - Single :: Bucuresti, Romania, Romania   
Originally from : Romania   
I am here : To find my soul mate
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : Caucasian Height : 5' 11"
Religion : Christian Body type : Ask me
Kids : No Hair color : Black
Astrological sign : Aries (March 21 - April 19) Eyes color : Brown
Language spoken :
English, Italian
Smoking : No Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : Never
Education : College Grad
Work field : Education / Academic Research
Annual income : $25,000 to $34,999
About Me : The details of my life are quite inconsequential, very well, where do I begin? I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling walls and crushing ice. I manage time efficiently. Occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row. I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail.
Am I a word? A sentence? Yes, sometimes! Am I a story, or a novel.
About my match/friends :
My perfect match is intelligent, jovial, loving, funny, humble and honest. My soul mate have to be a genuine, easygoing person who usually looks on the bright side of things and has a lot to offer for the right woman. I see myself sharing my life with someone who really thinks he can make a difference in this world, even if just by giving encouragement or a compliment to someone who needs it. He doesnt smoke all that much, doesnt judge people before he knows them, and isnt too political or religious. Thank you!
Friends network :  (296) Friends

                         
Ideal Match info :
Age : Between 29 And 51 Marital status : Any Kids : Any
Height : Between 5' 11" And 6' 11" Body type : Voluptuous Hair color : Any
Ethnicity : Any Country of Origin : Any country Religion : Any
Smoking : Any Drinking : No
Language spoken :
Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Any
Education : Bachelors Astrological sign : Any
Work field : Any Annual income1 : Any