English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     100% FREE Search Search
                                      
  muhammadbr ::   Brazilian Sunni Muslim http://www.arabelove.com/muhammadbr

More pictures More pictures (2) More pictures
:: Interact with muhammadbr
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
40 years old Man - Married :: Arujá, são paulo, Brazil   
Originally from : Brazil   
I am here : For dating
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : Caucasian Height : 6' 1"
Religion : Islam Body type : Athletic
Kids : Yes Hair color : Blonde
Astrological sign : Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20) Eyes color : Brown
Language spoken :
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Smoking : No Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : No
Education : College Grad
About Me : My name is Muhammad Issa de Carvalho I have 37 years old, two wives (32 and 21 yrs old) and three children (13, 10 and 1 yrs) I am married to 14 years with my first wife and 6 with the second. My father was converted when I was a little boy of 6 years, so, I grow up in Islam alhamduliLlah. I'm not rich so we lives in the same house and, Alhamdulillah, we are very happy. I'm very strict in Shari'a but I'm funny too. I'm Sunni muslim follower of the Madhhab Maliki, and I'm a brother of Shadhili Sufi Tariqa of Morocco. InshaAllah we will go to live in Morocco in one or two years, I want to learn Shari'a. I like to play with my family, to watch good movies, good music and martial arts.
About my match/friends :
A good muslima, kind, pretty and someone who accepts polygamy. Uma boa muçulmana, que seja gentil, bonita e que aceite a poligamia
Friends network :  (33) Friends