English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     100% FREE Search Search
                                      
  tibouuu ::   http://www.arabelove.com/tibouuu

More pictures More pictures (2) More pictures
:: Interact with tibouuu
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
35 years old Man - Single :: Sousse, tunis, Tunisia   
Originally from : Italy   
I am here : To find my soul mate
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : Other Height : Ask me
Religion : Islam Body type : Slim
Kids : No Hair color : Black
Astrological sign : Cancer (June 22 - July 22) Eyes color : Brown
Language spoken :
Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish
Smoking : Socially/Occasionally Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : No
Education : Post-Graduate
Work field : Computer related / Hardware
Annual income : $100,000 to $149,999
About Me : Voluptous, young girl looking for fun, friendship and maybe more.
If you don't like woman with a little meat on their bones then I'm not for you I'm also very sweet and understanding so if u wanna chat just contact me :-)
About my match/friends :
I want to meet a nice friend. Or a nice man to have fun with and maybe more you never know what can happen. I want a non abusive, nice , sweet man for friendship or whatever it becomes.
i love to joke around and laugh ALOT...im also outgoing...i love to party going to Hafla's...if you wanna know more about my life...talk to me and see what you can get out of me...
Friends network :  (11) Friends