English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     100% FREE Search Search
                                      
  Bilal1956 ::   Simple Man http://www.arabelove.com/Bilal1956

More pictures More pictures (7) More pictures
Last visit: Last month :: Interact with Bilal1956
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
58 years old Man - Divorced :: Ruhrgebiet, NRW, Germany   
Originally from : Lebanon   
I am here : For dating, To find my soul mate, To find old friends, To make new friends
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : Middle Eastern Height : 5' 7"
Religion : Islam Body type : Average
Kids : Yes Hair color : Ask me
Astrological sign : Aries (March 21 - April 19) Eyes color : Green
Language spoken :
Arabic, English, French, German
Smoking : Regularly/Often Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : No
Education : College Grad
Work field : Other
About Me : Hallo my page visitors!
I am Bilal, originally from Lebanon. I live in Germany since longtime ago. I studied for a few years at the University in Germany. I am divorced. currently I work as taxi Driver. I like a Simple Life (no Stress no hectic), Sport, Cinema + theatre visits, Other People and their Cultures know-learn, Bicycle Driving, to swim. I have Sense of Humor. I am gentl, patiently, Intelligent, Smart, Kind and Friendly, Understandig, Forgiving, Family-oriented, Romantic, Caring and well good human Educated...
About my match/friends :
I look for a friendship, but if our chemistry is right, where it may lead... hopefully to something wonderful.
YOU: Nice Woman with a big Heart, Patiently, Understanding, Simple not to Crazy, Caring, Loving, Honest, Faithful, Humorous, Family-oriented, and well good human Education...
Friends network :  (17) Friends