Home Home     Search Search
                                      
  loulou1968 ::   im a very easy going person likes to b at home and :: Interact with loulou1968

Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Add Friend Report abuse Report abuse
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss Block user  Block user
52 years old Woman - Single :: Wiltshire, United Kingdom   
Originally from : United Kingdom   
Looking : looking to looking to
+ About loulou1968
Sign up now to meet  loulou1968
 
i like a honest person really cant stand lies of any kind ....enjoys a good laugh .... a nice meal and a laugh would be a good night out for me but it depends what you like doing to i belive in give and take in a relationship and taking the good with the bad and c it through till the end if its worth it .....i have never been married and i live alone with my 2 children
About my match/friends :
im lookin 4 a honest man to have good talks with and maybe enjoy a good night out then who knows what might happen we will c if its r destiny to b together or not who knows not me.....i like dark hair men they got soething a blonde one hasn,t 4 me......now how do i like to b treated ....well with respect and honestly is a big thing in a relationship for me i enjoy a nice meal and a chat would b nice but lets c we will know if and when it happens
(6) Friends  

                         
Ideal Match info :
Age : Between 28 And 40 Marital status : Single Kids : Any
Height : Between 5' 7" And 6' 2" Body type : Any Hair color : Any
Ethnicity : Any Country of Origin : Any country Religion : Any
Smoking : Any Drinking : Any
Language spoken :
English
Education : Any Astrological sign : Any
Work field : Any Annual income1 : Any