Home Home     Search Search
                                      
  come home to me sweetheart online Arab single Online :: Interact with calvery

Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Add Friend Report abuse Report abuse
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss Block user  Block user
35 years old Woman - Single :: Accra, acccra, Ghana   
Originally from : Austria   
Looking : looking to looking to
+ About calvery
Sign up now to meet  calvery
 
My name is Anita,I am Single (five years ago), fair, blonde hair, gray eyes, 5' 5", 60 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a waitress In a Local Restaurant,am a Hard working lady and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Cook Very Well . I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.
I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. I'm a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of hu
About my match/friends :
Every man is different; each man holds his own flaws and his own wonderful personality traits; there is no one perfect in my mind and so the one that is ideal for me is the one that would be mine. My man should be firm, not a ditherer. He has to take decisions on his own, to be responsible. A real man: Has a sense of humor, not a bore. He is always doing something. Light on his feet. He understands his woman and he is able to forgive her weaknesses. He can be popular among other women, but he has to be totally in love only with his woman. Sometimes he is aggressive, but not towards his woman.

                         
  
  
Ideal Match info :
Age : Between 34 And 49 Marital status : Any Kids : Any
Height : Any Body type : Any Hair color : Any
Ethnicity : Any Country of Origin : Any country Religion : Any
Smoking : Any Drinking : Any
Language spoken :
Arabic, English, French, Any
Education : Any Astrological sign : Any
Work field : Any Annual income1 : Any